1984 SHAKIN' Compilation (VG+/VG+) Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$10.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Festival Records ‎– RML 50005, EMI ‎– RML-50005, RCA ‎– RML 50005
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
20 Feb 1984
Electronic, Rock
Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Classic Rock



A1 Pseudo Echo– Listening 3:01
A2 Daryl Hall & John Oates– Say It Isn't So 3:58
A3 Eurythmics– Right By Your Side 3:50
A4 Huey Lewis & The News– Heart And Soul 3:55
A5 Olivia Newton-John– Twist Of Fate 3:39
A6 Dear Enemy– Computer One 4:17
A7 Kids In The Kitchen– Change In Mood 3:42
A8 Real Life– Catch Me I'm Falling 3:33
A9 Tina Turner– Let's Stay Together 3:33
B1 Pat Benatar– Love Is A Battlefield 4:09
B2 Cliff Richard– Baby You're Dynamite 3:56
B3 Q E D– Everywhere I Go 3:35
B4 The Little Heroes*– Bon Voyage 3:37
B5 Tim Finn– Staring At The Embers 3:02
B6 Hoodoo Gurus– My Girl 2:41
B7 Venetians*– Chinese I's (Here Comes The Minute Man) 3:48
B8 Duran Duran– Union Of The Snake 4:20
B9 Billy Idol– Dancing With Myself 3:19

Estimate shipping

You may also like