AFI - Black Sails in the Sunset Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$70.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Black Sails in the Sunset is the fourth studio album by American rock band AFI. It was released on May 18, 1999, through Nitro Records. With the addition of guitarist Jade Puget as a permanent member, it is the first AFI album to feature the current line-up of the band.


Track List:

Strength Through Wounding 1:33
Porphyria Cutanea Tarda 2:07
Exsanguination 2:48
Malleus Maleficarum 4:01
Narrative Of Soul Against Soul 2:29
Clove Smoke Catharsis 4:38
Lower It 2:19
The Prayer Position 3:27
No Poetic Device 2:16
Weathered Tome 3:02
The Last Kiss 2:12
At A Glance 4:00
God Called In Sick Today 3:23

Estimate shipping

You may also like