ALL TIME LOW - Future Hearts Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Light Blue
Sale price$60.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Future Hearts is the sixth studio album by American rock band All Time Low, released April 3, 2015 by Hopeless Records as the follow-up to Don't Panic (2012). The first single, "Something's Gotta Give" premiered on BBC Radio 1 on January 12, 2015. Every physical copy contains five of twenty collectible "polaroids". Deluxe editions of Future Hearts feature bonus songs, expanded artwork and an alternative cover. This is the last All Time Low album to be released on Hopeless Records.

Track List:

Kicking & Screaming
Something's Gotta Give
Kids in the Dark
Missing You
Cinderblock Garden
Tidal Waves
Don't You Go
Bail Me out
Dancing with a Wolf
The Edge of Tonight
Old Scars / Future Hearts

Estimate shipping

You may also like