No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$65.00 AUD Regular price$70.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


BadBadNotGood is the talented young quartet of Matthew Tavares on keys, Chester Hansen on bass, Alex Sowinski on drums and Leland Whitty on saxophone. They formed and became inseparable friends at Humber College's Music Performance program in 2011 and have been on a critically acclaimed, rule bending musical journey ever since.

Track List:

And That, Too.
Speaking Gently
Time Moves Slow - Badbadnotgood, Sam Herring
Confessions Pt II - Badbadnotgood, Colin Stetson
Lavender - Badbadnotgood, Kaytranada
Chompy's Paradise
Hyssop of Love - Badbadnotgood, Mick Jenkins
Structure No. 3
In Your Eyes - Badbadnotgood, Charlotte Day Wilson

Estimate shipping

You may also like