BARONESS - Yellow & Green Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Neon Yellow & Green Cloudy
Sale price$60.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Baroness' Yellow & Green finds a band that has developed into more than just giants of the metal underground, they are now fully formed hard rock titans. Fans of the band have come to expect nothing less than constant evolution from Baroness and that is precisely what the band has delivered, but in ways noone could have anticipated: the hooks are immediately seared into your brain, riffs that take just one listen to fully lodge themselves in your consciousness and vocals that are sung both heavily and beautifully.

Track List:

1. Yellow Theme
2. Take My Bones Away
3. March To The Sea
4. Little Things
5. Twinkler
6. Cocainium
7. Back Where I Belong
8. Sea Lungs
9. Eula
10. Green Theme
11. Board Up The House
12. Mtns. (The Crown & Anchor)
13. Foolsong
14. Collapse
15. Psalms Alive
16. Stretchmarker
17. The Line Between
18. If I Forget Thee, Lowcountry

Estimate shipping

You may also like