COUNTING CROWS - Butter Miracle Suite One EP Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$50.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


In September 2014, Counting Crows released their critically acclaimed seventh studio album, Somewhere Under Wonderland, which debuted at No. 10 on the charts and was heralded by The Daily Telegraph as the best collection of songs since their debut. The album consisted of nine sprawling tracks around rich sonic tapestries, which yielded some of the most grandiose yet intimate songs Counting Crows had recorded to date. 2018 marked 25 years since the bands inception and sent Adam Duritz, Jim Bogios, David Bryson, Charlie Gillingham, David Immergluck, Millard Powers, and Dan Vickrey back on the road for the 25 YEARS AND COUNTING tour. In 2021, Counting Crows ranked #8 on Billboards Greatest of All Time: Adult Alternative Artists 25th anniversary chart.

After seven years, Adam Duritz and Counting Crows are returning with Butter Miracle: Suite One set for release in May 2021.

Track List:

The Tall Grass 4:36
Elevator Boots 3:48
Angel of 14th Street 5:02
Bobby and the Rat-Kings 5:29
August and Everything After 8:41

Estimate shipping

You may also like