DAFT PUNK - Random Access Memories: Drumless Edition Vinyl

Color: Black
Sale price$70.00 AUD


The celebration of the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk's album Random Access Memories continues with Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition).

Following the release of the critically acclaimed Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Edition earlier this year, this new version of the GRAMMY award-winning Album of the Year removes all drum and percussive elements from the album. This gives the album a timeless quality and allows listeners to delve deeper into the layers of each song.

The experience of the album without drums creates a completely new experience and tracks are transformed.


Track List:

1. LP

Give Life Back To Music (Drumless Edition)
The Game of Love (Drumless Edition)
Giorgio By Moroder (Drumless Edition)
Within (Drumless Edition)
Instant Crush (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Julian Casablancas)
Lose Yourself To Dance (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Pharrell Will
Touch (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Paul Williams)

2. LP

Get Lucky (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Pharrell Williams & Nile R
Beyond (Drumless Edition)
Motherboard (Drumless Edition)
Fragments of Time (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Todd Edwards)
Doin' It Right (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Panda Bear)
Contact (Drumless Edition)

You may also like

Recently viewed