FEAR FACTORY - Soul Of A New Machine Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$100.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Soul Of A New Machine is the band’s debut album for Roadrunner Records, released on August 25, 1992. Although this record was Fear Factory's first studio album to be released, it was actually their second album to be recorded, after Concrete, which was recorded in 1991 but not released until 11 years later. Guitarist Dino Cazares has stated that this album is a concept album, concerning man's creation of a machine that could be either technological or governmental. The sound of the record is different from the later albums, as it was influenced by many different extreme sub-genres of metal, such as death metal, thrash metal and grindcore.

Track List:

1. LP

Crash Test
Flesh Hold
Life Blind

2. LP

Big God / Raped Souls
Arise Above Oppression
Self Immolation
Suffer Age
Escape Confusion

3. LP

Martyr (Suffer Bastard Mix)
Self Immolation (Vein Tap Mix)
Scapegoat (Pigf*ck Mix)
Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma Mix)
Self Immolation (Liquid Sky Mix)
Scapegoat (Pigf*ck Mix)
Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma Mix)

Estimate shipping

You may also like