J. COLE - Born Sinner Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$75.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Double vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. The second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, originally released in 2013. Born Sinner features standout tracks including "Power Trip" with Miguel, "Crooked Smile," "Forbidden Fruit" and "She Knows." The album peaked at #1 on the Billboard 200 and is now certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Track List:

1. LP

Kerney Sermon
Land of the Snakes
Power Trip
Mo Money
She Knows

2. LP

Rich Niggaz
Where's Jermaine?
Forbidden Fruit
Chaining Day
Ain't That Some Shit
Crooked Smile
Let Nas Down
Born Sinner

Estimate shipping

You may also like