JACK HARLOW - Thats What They All Say Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$50.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Jack Harlow - That's What They All Say - Jack Harlow - That's What They All Say is the debut studio album by American rapper Jack Harlow. The album features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, EST Gee, Bryson Tiller, DaBaby, Tory Lanez and Lil Wayne, the latter three who appear on the remix of Harlow's breakout single, "What's Poppin". TITLE: That's What They All Say

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl)
Released February 18, 2022
EAN/UPC 0075678644245
Label ATLANTIC RECORDS 75678644245
Genre Hip-hop
Dimensions 261 g
Number of tracks 15


Rendezvous (1:53)
Face Of My City (2:03)
21C/Delta (3:34)
Funny Seeing You Here (2:34)
Way Out (3:17)
Already Best Friends (2:52)
Keep It Light (3:23)
Creme (2:36)
Same Guy (2:43)
Route 66 (2:33)
Tyler Herro (2:33)
Luv Is Dro (2:57)
What's Poppin (2:19)
Baxter Avenue (3:27)
What's Poppin (Remix) (3:47)

Estimate shipping

You may also like