KINGS OF LEON - Youth & Young Manhood Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$60.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Experience the classic sounds of KINGS OF LEON with their album Youth & Young Manhood on vinyl. This vinyl record features the original tracks and offers superior sound quality, perfect for audiophiles and music lovers alike.


Track List:

A1 Red Morning Light 2:59
A2 Happy Alone 3:59
A3 Wasted Time 2:45
B1 Joe's Head 3:21
B2 Trani 5:01
B3 California Waiting 3:29
C1 Spiral Staircase 2:54
C2 Molly's Chambers 2:15
C3 Genius 2:49
D1 Dusty 4:20
D2 Holy Roller Novocaine 4:01
D3 Talihina Sky

Estimate shipping

You may also like