LANA DEL REY - From The End Unofficial Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Clear
Sale price$46.00 USD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


From the End (registered as From the end.) is an unreleased album/EP by Lana Del Rey. It was created in 2005 and was registered in the U.S. copyright catalog on December 13, 2005. It is described as a CD and contains demos recorded by Del Rey around the same time as the writing of Sirens and includes tracks from the album such as "Out with a Bang" and "Bad Disease". The CD leaked alongside the contents of Young like Me on January 29, 2014.


A1 Out With A Bang 3:17
A2 Peace 5:45
B1 Bad Disease 3:41
B2 For You 4:16
B3 Wait 3:34
C1 How Do You Know Me So Well? 3:57
C2 Try Tonight 3:34
C3 Dear Elliot 4:31
D1 Drive By 2:49
D2 Aviation 3:11

Estimate shipping

You may also like