MOBB DEEP - Infamy Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$60.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Infamy is the fifth studio album by hip hop duo Mobb Deep. Infamy has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 800,000 copies in the United States of America. It has been successful critically as well as commercially, getting good scores from The Source and HipHopDX, as well as Allmusic and Rolling Stone magazine.

Track List:

1. LP

Pray for Me (Feat. Lil Mo)
Get Away [explicit]
Kill That Nigga (Kill That)
My Gats Spitting (Feat. the Infamous Mobb)
Hey Luv (Anything) [explicit]

2. LP

The Learning (Burn) (Feat. Big Noyd)
Live Foul
Hurt Niggas (Hurt) (Feat. Big Noyd)
Get at Me
I Won't Fall
Nothing Like Home (Feat. Littles)
There I Go Again (Feat. Ronald Isley)
So Long

Estimate shipping

You may also like