PUSCIFER - Existential Reckoning: Rewired Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Clear Smoke
Sale price$60.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Experience PUSCIFER's Existential Reckoning with this newly re-wired vinyl. Enjoy the highest quality sound for all the album's tracks, adding depth and clarity to your listening experience. Have this exceptional vinyl in your collection and enjoy the details that have been meticulously re-wired.


Track List:

Bread And Circus (Re-Imagined By Mat Mitchell)
Apocalyptical (Re-Imagined By Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross)
The Underwhelming (Re-Imagined By Juliette Commagere)
Grey Area (Re-Imagined By Troy Van Leeuwen & Tony Hajjar)
Theorem (Re-Imagined By Sarah Jones & Jordan Fish)
UPGrade (Re-Imagined By Justin Chancellor & Scott Kirkland)
Bullet Train To Iowa (Re-Imagined By Alessandro Cortini)
Personal Prometheus (Re-Imagined By Greg Edwards)
A Singularity (Re-Imagined By Carina Round)
Postulous (Re-Imagined By Phantogram)
Fake Affront (Re-Imagined By Gunnar Olsen)
Bedlamite (Re-Imagined By Daniel P. Carter)

Estimate shipping

You may also like