RUBEN BLADES - Salswing Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$75.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


SALSWING! As an album has different purposes. One, to present the Roberto Delgado Orchestra as an outfit capable of expanding it's original Panamanian roots to cover other musical genres. Another, to present my interest in exploring other vocal directions and thus eliminate the stereotype that affirms that we are conditioned.


Track List:

1 Paula C
2 Mambo Gil
3 Tambó
4 Cobarde
5 Contrabando
6 Canto Niche
7 Pennies from Heaven
8 Do I Hear Four?
9 Watch What Happens
10 The Way You Look Tonight
11 Ya No Me Duele

Estimate shipping

You may also like