SERJ TANKIAN - Elect The Dead Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Gray
Sale price$70.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Elect the Dead is the debut album by rock musician Serj Tankian, lead singer and founding member of Armenian-American metal band System of a Down. It was released on October 22, 2007

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl) × 2
EAN/UPC 0197188559182
Label Round Hill Records
Genre Rock
Dimensions 600 g

Track List:

No. Title Length
1. "Empty Walls" 3:49
2. "The Unthinking Majority" 3:46
3. "Money" 3:53
4. "Feed Us" 4:31
5. "Saving Us" 4:41
6. "Sky Is Over" 2:57
7. "Baby" 3:31
8. "Honking Antelope" 3:50
9. "Lie Lie Lie" 3:33
10. "Praise the Lord and Pass the Ammunition" 4:23
11. "Beethoven's Cunt" 3:13
12. "Elect the Dead" 2:54
Total length: 45:03

Estimate shipping

You may also like