TAYLOR SWIFT - Greatest Hits Unofficial 4LP Box Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Red/White/Blue/Pink
Sale price$220.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Taylor Swift's Greatest Hits compilation featuring 41 of her iconic tracks is now here on multi-coloured vinyl!


Track List:

A1 Look What You Made Me Do
A2 End Game
Featuring – Ed Sheeran, Future (4)
A3 ...Ready For It
A4 I Don't Wanna Live Forever
Featuring – ZAYN (3)
A5 Shake It Off
B1 Blank Space
B2 Style
B3 I Knew You Were Trouble
B4 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
B5 Ours
C1 Mine
C2 Mean
C3 Back To December (Acoustic)
C4 Crazier
C5 Today Was A Fairytale
D1 Love Story
D2 You Belong With Me
D3 White Horse
D4 Should've Said No
D5 Our Song (Radio Edit)
E1 Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Edit)
E2 I Did Something Bad
E3 Gorgeous
E4 Call It What You Want
E5 New Year's Day
F1 Bad Blood
Featuring – Kendrick Lamar
F2 Welcome To New York
F3 Wildest Dreams
F4 Begin Again
F5 State Of Grace
G1 Red
G2 Sparks Fly
G3 Speak Now
G4 The Story Of Us
G5 Jump Then Fall
H1 Change
H2 Fearless
H3 Fifteen
H4 Picture To Burn
H5 Tim McGraw
H6 Last Christmas

Estimate shipping

You may also like