TAYLOR SWIFT - Taylor Swift RSD18 Unofficial Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Double Blue Swirl
Sale price$100.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Taylor Swift is the eponymous debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released through Big Machine Records on October 24, 2006.
This is an UNOFFICIAL pressing based off the Record Store Day 2018 pressing.


A1 Tim McGraw
A2 Picture To Burn
A3 Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
A4 A Place In This World
B5 Cold As You
B6 The Outside
B7 Tied Together With A Smile
C8 Stay Beautiful
C9 Should've Said No
C10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
C11 Our Song (Radio Single Version)
D12 I'm Only Me When I'm With You
D13 Invisible
D14 A Perfectly Good Heart
D15 Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)

Estimate shipping

You may also like