THE OFFSPRING - Splinter RSD24 Edition Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Picture Disc
Sale price$85.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


20th anniversary vinyl rerelease on clear picture disc with shape of roman bust inside. First vinyl reissue in at least 10 years.


Track List:

A1 Neocon
A2 The Noose
A3 Long Way Home
A4 Hit That
A5 Race Against Myself
A6 (Can't Get My) Head Around You
B1 The Worst Hangover Ever
B2 Never Gonna Find Me
B3 Lightning Rod
B4 Spare Me The Details
B5 Da Hui
B6 When You're In Prison

Estimate shipping

You may also like