THE SMILE - Wall of Eyes Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$65.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Supergroup The Smile (Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood & Tom Skinner) know how to strike while the iron is hot and two years after their excellent debut album, "A Light For Attracting Attention", they are proud to present their second album, entitled "Wall of Eyes".

The intervening time has seen the band touring extensively and testing out several of the upcoming songs live, including the impressive 8-minute single "Bending Hectic", which quickly became a live favourite among fans.

Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood are primarilu known as the driving forces in the band Radiohead, while Tom Skinner has made a name for himself as a formidable percussionist in various contexts, but especially for his work in Sons of Kemet.

To be released

January 26th 2024


Track List:

Wall Of Eyes
Read The Room
Under Our Pillows
Friend Of A Friend
I Quit
Bending Hectic
You Know Me!

Estimate shipping

You may also like