AC/DC - For Those About To Rock We Salute You Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$31.00 USD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Experience the iconic rock sounds of AC/DC with the For Those About To Rock We Salute You Vinyl. Enjoy the authentic sound of vinyl in this classic 1981 release featuring hits like "Let's Get It Up" and "Put the Finger on You". The perfect addition for any rock and roll fan.


Track List:

A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:44
A2 Put The Finger On You 3:26
A3 Let's Get It Up 3:54
A4 Inject The Venom 3:31
A5 Snowballed 3:23
B1 Evil Walks 4:24
B2 C.O.D. 3:19
B3 Breaking The Rules 4:23
B4 Night Of The Long Knives 3:26
B5 Spellbound 4:30

Estimate shipping

You may also like