BILLIE EILISH - Happier Than Ever Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$55.00 AUD Regular price$69.99 AUD
Thanks for signing up for restock notifications!
There was an error signing up for restock notifications. Please try again.

Sign up for Restock Notifications

Notify Me

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Happier Than Ever is the second studio album by American singer Billie Eilish, released by Darkroom and Interscope Records on July 30, 2021.


Track List:

1. LP

Getting Older (4:04)
I Didn't Change My Number (2:38)
Billie Bossa Nova (3:16)
My Future (3:30)
Oxytocin (3:30)
Goldwing (2:31)
Lost Cause (3:32)
Halley's Comet (3:54)

2. LP

Not My Responsibility (3:47)
Overheated (3:34)
Everybody Dies (3:26)
Your Power (4:05)
Nda (3:15)
Therefore I Am (2:53)
Happier Than Ever (4:58)
Male Fantasy (3:14)

Estimate shipping

You may also like