BTS - Love Yourself: Tear Vinyl

No reviews

Color: White
Sale price$110.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Love Yourself: Tear is the third Korean-language and sixth overall studio album by South Korean boy band BTS. The album was released on May 18, 2018, by Big Hit Entertainment. It is available in four versions and contains eleven tracks, with "Fake Love" as its lead single.


Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl)
To be released January 22, 2024
EAN/UPC 8809848753213
Label Big Hit Entertainment
Genre K-pop
Dimensions 700 g


Intro : Singularity
Fake Love
("The Truth Untold") (Feat. Steve Aoki)
"Paradise" (Nagwon)
Love Maze
Magic Shop
Airplane pt.2
So What
Outro : Tear

Estimate shipping

You may also like