DANCE GAVIN DANCE - Acceptance Speech Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$70.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Acceptance Speech is the fifth studio album by the Sacramento post-hardcore juggernaut Dance Gavin Dance, released in 2013.


Track List:

A1 Jesus H. Macy
A2 The Robot With Human Hair Pt. 4
A3 Acceptance Speech
A4 Carve
A5 Doom & Gloom
A6 Strawberry Swisher Pt. 3
B1 Honey Revenge
B2 Demo Team
B3 Death Of The Robot With Human Hair
B4 The Jiggler
B5 Turn Off The Lights. I'm Watching Back To The Future Pt. II

Estimate shipping

You may also like