DEVO - 50 Years Of De-Evolution 1973-2023 Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$80.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


COMPLETELY BRAND NEW COMPILATION celebrating 50 years of Devo’s career. Including the band’s biggest hits “Whip It”, “Jocko Homo”, “Beautiful World” and more. This 2LP version includes 25 tracks, and tracks from all different Devo eras for the first time. First time we release a Devo product Worldwide.

Track List:

Side 1
1. Mongoloid (Warner Version)
2. Jocko Homo (Warner Version)
3. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
4. Come Back Jonee (Single Edit)
5. Secret Agent Man
6. The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprize

Side 2
1. Smart Patrol
2. Girl U Want
3. Whip It
4. Freedom Of Choice
5. Gates Of Steel
6. Working In The Coal Mine

Side 3
1. Beautiful World
2. Jerkin’ Back ’N’ Forth
3. Through Being Cool
4. Love Without Anger
5. Time Out For Fun
6. Peek•A•Boo!
7. That’s Good

Side 4
1. Big Mess
2. Here To Go (Go Mix Version)
3. Are You Experienced?
4. Disco Dancer (7-Inch Version)
5. Post Post-Modern Man (Macro Post - Modern Mix)
6. Fresh

Estimate shipping

You may also like