DURAN DURAN - Pop Trash Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$65.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Experience the vibrant sounds of DURAN DURAN with this Pop Trash Vinyl record. Enjoy the quality listening experience of vinyl and dance along to the synth-pop and pop rock rhythms. Make the most of this remastered recording and experience the record label's high-fidelity audio standards.




Track List:

1 Someone Else Not Me
2 Lava Lamp
3 Playing With Uranium
4 Hallucinating Elvis
5 Starting To Remember
6 Pop Trash Movie
7 Fragment
8 Mars Meets Venus
9 Lady Xanax
10 The Sun Doesn't Shine Forever
11 Kiss Goodbye
12 Last Day On Earth

Estimate shipping

You may also like