No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$65.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Heart On is the third studio album from Eagles of Death Metal. It was produced by Josh Homme and released in October 2008. The album debuted at No. 57 on the Billboard 200, and No. 21 on the Top Rock Albums chart, selling around 10,000 copies in it's first week of release. The album has sold 50,000 copies in the United States as of September 2015.


Track List:

1. "Anything 'Cept the Truth" 4:34
2. "Wannabe in L.A." 2:15
3. "(I Used to Couldn't Dance) Tight Pants" 3:35
4. "High Voltage" 2:43
5. "Secret Plans" 2:22
6. "Now I'm a Fool" 3:41
7. "Heart On" 2:43
8. "Cheap Thrills" 3:42
9. "How Can a Man with So Many Friends Feel So All Alone" 3:02
10. "Solo Flights" 3:25
11. "Prissy Prancin'" 3:40
12. "I'm Your Torpedo" 5:12

Estimate shipping

You may also like