FALL OUT BOY - Infinity On High Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$80.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Experience Fall Out Boy's 2009 album, Infinity On High, in the highest quality sound with this limited edition 180 gram vinyl record. Enjoy the unforgettable tracks of this popular album in stunning clarity, perfect for casual listening or audiophile appreciation.


Track List:

A1 Thriller
A2 "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
A3 This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
A4 I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Thinking To Get You Off (Me + You)
B1 Hum Hallelujah
B2 Golden
B3 Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
B4 Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
C1 The (After) Life Of The Party
C2 The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
C3 Bang The Doldrums
C4 Fame < Infamy
D1 You're Crashing But You're No Wave
D2 I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers
(Bonus Tracks)
D3 G.I.N.A.S.F.S.
D4 It's Hard To Say "I Do", When I Don't

Estimate shipping

You may also like