FEAR FACTORY - Aggression Continuum Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$34.00 USD

Pickup available at Geelong Vintage Market

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Tenth studio album by the American metal band. The band's first album since 'Genexus' (2015), it features the singles 'Disruptor', 'Fuel Injected Suicide Machine', 'Recode' and 'Monolith'. Singer Burton C. Bell left the band in 2020 after more than three decades as their singer, but his vocals are still present on the album, as they were recorded in 2017.

Track List:

Aggression Continuum
Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
Manufactured Hope
Cognitive Dissonance
End Of Line

Estimate shipping

You may also like