FLEET FOXES - Crack-Up Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$65.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Crack-Up is the third studio album by American band Fleet Foxes, released on June 16, 2017, by Nonesuch Records. Loosely inspired by F. Scott Fitzgerald's essay collection of the same name, it is the follow-up to their 2011 album Helplessness Blues, following the band's three-year hiatus from 2013 to 2016

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl) × 2
Released June 16, 2017
EAN/UPC 0075597937381
Label WARNER BROS 7559793738
Genre Pop
Dimensions 612 g

Track List:

1. LP

I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
Cassius, -
Naiads, Cassadies
Kept Woman
Third of May / Odaigahara

2. LP

If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
On Another Ocean (January / June)
Fool's Errand
I Should See Memphis

Estimate shipping

You may also like