FLUME - Arrived Anxious Left Bored Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$70.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Would renowned producer Flume returns with Arrived Anxious, Left Bored (also my go-to social event experience),  a second collection of unheard music from the past decade. This one features collaborations with producers Emile Haynie and Jim-E Stack and contains a track where Flume's own voice is heard for the first time. 

Track List:

1 SKY SKY 1.3 [2016 Export Wav]
2 Chalk 1.3.3 [2017 Export Wav] Feat. Jim-E Stack
3 All There 1.9 [2019 Export Wav]
4 Road To Japan [2017 Export Wav]
5 Jerry 1.6 [2017 Export Wav]
6 N1cevib3 1.3 [2015 Export Wav]
7 Arrived Anxious, Left Bored 1.4 [2020 Export Wav]
8 Habibi [2019 Export Wav] Feat. Emile Haynie
9 Miss U [2020 Export Wav]
10 No Other 1.2.2 [2021 Export Wav]

Estimate shipping

You may also like