HUNGER GAMES - The Ballad Of Songbirds & Snakes Soundtrack Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Orange
Sale price$70.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes (Music From & Inspired By) is the official soundtrack to the highly anticipated new film in The Hunger Games saga. The soundtrack features “Can’t Catch Me Now” written and performed by Olivia Rodrigo & was executive-produced by nine-time GRAMMY®-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile, Sturgill Simpson).

EAN/UPC 0602458820720
Label INTERSCOPE GEF141475.1
Genre Soundtrack
Dimensions 500 g

Track List:

1. Olivia Rodrigo – “Can’t Catch Me Now”
2. Rachel Zegler – “The Hanging Tree”
3. Flatland Cavalry – “Wool”
4. Rachel Zegler – “Nothing You Can Take From Me”
5. Sierra Ferrell – “The Garden”
6. Rachel Zegler – “The Ballad of Lucy Gray Baird”
7. Molly Tuttle – “Bury Me Beneath the Willow”
8. Rachel Zegler, James Newton Howard – “The Old Therebefore / Singing at Snakes”
9. Bella White – “Burn Me Once”
10. The Covey Band – “District 12 Stomp”
11. Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – “Nothing You Can Take From Me (Boot-Stompin’ Version)”
12. Billy Strings – “Cabin Song”
13. Rachel Zegler – “Lucy Gray (part 1)”
14. Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – “Pure As The Driven Snow”
15. Charles Wesley Godwin – “Winter’s Come And Gone”
16. Josie Hope Hall, The Covey Band – “Keep On The Sunny Side”
17. Rachel Zegler – “Lucy Gray (part 2)”

Estimate shipping

You may also like