J. COLE - Cole World: the Sideline Story Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$75.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


The debut studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, released on September 27, 2011, and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200. Cole World: The Sideline Story features hit songs “Nobody’s Perfect” ft. Missy Elliot, “Work Out”, “In The Morning” ft. Drake, “Lights Please”, and more!

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Dollar And A Dream III
3. Can't Get Enough
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody's Perfect
12. Never Told
13. Rise And Shine
14. God's Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Work Out

Estimate shipping

You may also like