JANE'S ADDICTION - Great Escape Artist Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$60.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Experience the soulful, gritty sounds of JANE'S ADDICTION with 'Great Escape Artist' on vinyl. Enjoy every detail of the band's finely nuanced music with a high-quality audio experience, and remember why they're one of the greatest alt-rock bands of all time.


Track List:

A1 Underground 3:08
A2 End To The Lies 3:31
A3 Curiosity Kills 4:30
A4 Irresistible Force (Met The Immovable Object) 4:01
A5 I'll Hit You Back 3:48
B1 Twisted Tales 4:30
B2 Ultimate Reason 3:50
B3 Splash A Little Water On It 5:14
B4 Broken People 3:40
B5 Words Right Out Of My Mouth 3:49

Estimate shipping

You may also like