KISS - Carnival Of Souls: The Final Sessions Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$60.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Carnival of Souls: The Final Sessions is the seventeenth studio album by American rock band Kiss, released in 1997. It is the band's final album with lead guitarist Bruce Kulick, and their last album with drummer Eric Singer until 2009's Sonic Boom.


Track List:

Side One:

1. Hate
2. Rain
3. Master & Slave
4. Childhood's End
5. I Will Be There
6. Jungle

Side Two:

1. In My Head
2. It Never Goes Away
3. Seduction of the Innocent
4. I Confess
5. In The Mirror
6. I Walk Alone

Estimate shipping

You may also like