LAMB OF GOD - Ashes Of The Wake Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$65.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Ashes of the Wake is the fourth studio album and first major-label release by American heavy metal band Lamb of God, released in 2004 via Epic Records. The album debuted at number 27 on the Billboard 200, selling 35,000 copies in its first week and was rated by Guitar World as the 49th greatest Guitar Album of all Time.

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl) × 2
Released May 3, 2019
EAN/UPC 0190759409619
Label SONY MUSIC 19075940961
Genre Metal Heavy Metal
Dimensions 405 g


1. LP

Laid To Rest (3:50)
Hourglass (4:00)
Now You've Got Something To Die For (3:39)
The Faded Line (4:37)
Omerta (4:45)
Blood Of The Scribe (4:24)
One Gun (3:59)
Break You (3:35)

2. LP

What I've Become (3:28)
Ashes Of The Wake (5:45)
Remorse Is For The Dead (5:41)
Another Nail For Your Coffin (4:37)
Laid To Rest (Pre-Production Demo) (3:48)
Ashes Of The Wake (Pre-Production Demo) (5:33)
Remorse Is For The Dead (Pre-Production Demo) (4:20)

Estimate shipping

You may also like