LANA DEL REY / MAY JAILER - Sirens Unofficial Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Eco-Mix
Sale price$80.00 AUD
Thanks for signing up for restock notifications!
There was an error signing up for restock notifications. Please try again.

Sign up for Restock Notifications

Notify Me

Pickup currently unavailable at J Wray Records

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Sirens is an unreleased demo album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, under the pseudonym May Jailer. It was recorded in 2006, making it her earliest full-length album. The entire project was leaked through YouTube on May 31, 2012.


No. Title Length
1. "For K" (Part 1) (also known as "Drive By") 2:44
2. "Next to Me" (also known as "River Road") 2:41
3. "A Star for Nick" 2:43
4. "My Momma" 3:25
5. "Bad Disease" 3:42
6. "Out with a Bang" 3:19
7. "Dear Elliot" (also known as "Westbound") 4:33
8. "Try Tonight" 3:35
9. "Peace" (also known as "All You Need") 5:48
10. "How Do You Know Me So Well?" (also known as "I'm Indebted to You") 3:59
11. "Pretty Baby" 3:39
12. "Aviation" 3:11
13. "Move" (also known as "Find My Own Way") 4:13
14. "Junky Pride" (alternatively spelled as "Junkie Pride") 2:52
15. "Birds of a Feather" 2:46
Total length: 53:17

You may also like