LIL DURK - Almost Healed Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$80.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Almost Healed is the eighth studio album by American rapper Lil Durk. It was released through Only the Family, Alamo Records, and Sony Music on May 26, 2023. The album features guest appearances from Alicia Keys, J. Cole, Chief Wuk, Future, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Rob49, the late Juice Wrld, and Morgan Wallen.

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl)
Released January 26, 2024
EAN/UPC 0196588683312
Label ALAMO AMLO886833.1
Genre Hip Hop / Rap Rap
Dimensions 391 g


Side 1
1. "Therapy Session"
2. "Pelle Coat"
3. "All My Life" (feat J Cole)
4. "Never Again"
5. "Put Em On Ice"
6. "Big Dawg" (feat Chief Wuk)
Side 2
1. "Never Imagined" (feat Future)
2. "Sad Songs"
3. "Before Fajr"
4. "War Bout It" (feat 21 Savage)
5. "You Got Em"
Side 3
1. "Grandson" (feat Kodak Black)
2. "300 Urus"
3. "Same Side" (feat Rob 49)
4. "B12"
5. "At This Point We Stuck"
Side 4
1. "Cross The Globe" (feat Juice Wrld)
2. "Dru Hill"
3. "Belt2ass"
4. "Stand By Me" (feat Morgan Wallen)
5. "Moment Of Truth

Estimate shipping

You may also like