LINKIN PARK - Lost Demos Black Friday 2023 Edition Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Translucent Sea Blue
Sale price$65.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album Meteora. Lost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition Super Deluxe Box Set. It has never been released on vinyl.

Track List:

Lost [3:19]
Fighting Myself [3:21]
More The Victim [2:41]
Massive [3:08]
Healing Foot [3:31]
A6 (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:55]
Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) [3:18]
Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) [3:14]
Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) [3:40]
Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:56]
Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) [2:57]
Shifter (From The Inside Demo) [3:25]
Wesside [3:14]
Resolution [4:37]

Estimate shipping

You may also like