No reviews

Style: Deluxe
Sale price$90.00 AUD
Thanks for signing up for restock notifications!
There was an error signing up for restock notifications. Please try again.

Sign up for Restock Notifications

Notify Me

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Listen to Melanie Martinez's groundbreaking album in the highest quality with this classic Cry Baby Vinyl. Featuring all the fan-favorite tracks, this vinyl offers superior sound and clarity for its authentic analog sound.


Track List:

A1 Cry Baby
A2 Dollhouse
A3 Sippy Cup
A4 Carousel
A5 Alphabet Boy
B1 Soap
B2 Training Wheels
B3 Pity Party
B4 Tag, You're It
C1 Milk And Cookies
C2 Pacify Her
C3 Mrs. Potato Head
C4 Mad Hatter
D1 Play Date
D2 Teddy Bear
D3 Cake

Estimate shipping

You may also like