PHIL COLLINS - The Singles Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$65.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Phil Collins: The Singles Vinyl is perfect for the discerning music collector. This double LP compiles some of Collins' greatest hits over the past four decades, including “In the Air Tonight” and “Against All Odds.” Enjoy the powerful vocals and catchy beats of this iconic artist, now in a timeless format.


Track List:

A1 In The Air Tonight 5:35
A2 I Missed Again 3:44
A3 You Can't Hurry Love
A4 Against All Odds 3:26
A5 Easy Lover
B1 Sussudio 4:23
B2 One More Night 4:48
B3 Separate Lives
B4 A Groovy Kind Of Love 3:30
B5 Two Hearts
C1 Another Day In Paradise 5:23
C2 I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
C3 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
C4 Do You Remember? 4:36
D1 Both Sides Of The Story 6:42
D2 Dance Into The Light 4:23
D3 True Colors 4:34
D4 Can't Stop Loving You
D5 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave

Estimate shipping

You may also like