PUBLIC ENEMY - Rebirth Of A Nation Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$80.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


''Rebirth of a Nation'' is a studio album by American hip hop group Public Enemy and Paris, released on March 7, 2006. The album was Mixed and mastered at Data Stream Studio in San Francisco, Ca

Track List:

1 Raw SH*T - MC Ren, Public Enemy
2 Hard Rhymin' - Public Enemy, Sister Souljah
3 Rise
4 Can't Hold Us Back - Dead Prez, Kam, Public Enemy
5 Hard Truth Soldiers - Conscious Daughters, Dead Prez, MC Ren, Public Enemy
6 Hannibal Lecture
7 Rebirth of a Nation
8 Pump the Music, Pump the Sound
9 Make It Hardcore
10 They Call Me Flavor
11 Plastic Nation
12 Coinsequences
13 Invisible Man
14 Hell No (We Ain't Alright) [Paris Remix]
15 Watch the Door
16 Field N*Gga Boogie [XLR8R Remix] - Immortal Technique, Public Enemy

Estimate shipping

You may also like