PUSCIFER - Conditions of My Parole Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$75.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Enjoy PUSCIFER's third studio album, Conditions of My Parole, in the classic vinyl format. This double LP record features all twelve tracks of the album, ensuring you don't miss a beat. Experience the warmth and richness of classic vinyl, and listen to every detail of these excellent compositions.


Track List:

Tiny Monsters 4:44
The Green Valley 3:54
Monsoons 4:17
Telling Ghosts 4:49
Horizons 3:29
Man Overboard 4:18
Toma 3:39
The Rapture (Fear Is A Mind Killa Mix) 6:13
Conditions Of My Parole 2:54
The Weaver 4:40
Oceans 3:42
Tumbleweed 4:15

Estimate shipping

You may also like