SERJ TANKIAN - Harakiri Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Red
Sale price$60.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Harakiri is the third studio album by System of a Down frontman Serj Tankian. It was released on July 10, 2012 as a follow-up to his 2010 album Imperfect Harmonies.

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl) × 2
EAN/UPC 0197188550318
Label Round Hill Records RDHM102.1
Genre Rock
Dimensions 477 g
Playtime 00:45:18

No. Title Length
1. "Cornucopia" 4:28
2. "Figure It Out" 2:52
3. "Ching Chime" 4:05
4. "Butterfly" 4:10
5. "Harakiri" 4:19
6. "Occupied Tears" 4:22
7. "Deafening Silence" 4:16
8. "Forget Me Knot" 4:26
9. "Reality TV" 4:09
10. "Uneducated Democracy" 3:59
11. "Weave On" (lyrics by Steven Sater) 4:07
Total length: 45:18

Estimate shipping

You may also like