SLEEP TOKEN - This Place Will Become Your Tomb Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Clear/Black Marble
Sale price$75.00 AUD
Thanks for signing up for restock notifications!
There was an error signing up for restock notifications. Please try again.

Sign up for Restock Notifications

Notify Me

Pickup currently unavailable at J Wray Records

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


For fans of heavy metal, this SLEEP TOKEN - This Place Will Become Your Tomb vinyl is the perfect addition to your collection. Enjoy the powerful sound of the heavy metal and the unbeatable quality of a vinyl record. This vinyl is sure to provide an intense listening experience!

Track List:

A1 Atlantic 4:53
A2 Hypnosis 5:36
A3 Mine 4:57
B1 Like That 3:35
B2 The Love You Want 4:23
B3 Fall For Me 2:26
C1 Alkaline 3:34
C2 Distraction 4:23
C3 Descending 4:39
D1 Telomeres 5:08
D2 High Water 5:14
D3 Missing Limbs 3:21

You may also like