THE INCREDIBLES Soundtrack Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Picture Disc
Sale price$65.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


The Incredibles is the soundtrack album to the 2004 Disney-Pixar film of the same name composed by Michael Giacchino. The Incredibles is the first Pixar film to be scored by Giacchino. Director Brad Bird was looking for a specific sound as inspired by the film's design — the future as seen from the 1960s.

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl)
Composer Giacchino Michael
Released April 12, 2018
EAN/UPC 0050087384722
Label SOUNDTRACK/SCORE 005008738472
Genre Soundtrack
Dimensions 216 g


No. Title Length
1. "The Glory Days" 3:32
2. "Mr. Huph Will See You Now" 1:35
3. "Adventure Calling" 2:27
4. "Bob vs. the Omnidroid" 2:53
5. "Lava in the Afternoon" 1:29
6. "Life's Incredible Again" 1:23
7. "Off to Work" 1:59
8. "New and Improved" 2:15
9. "Kronos Unveiled" 3:16
10. "Marital Rescue" 2:19
11. "Missile Lock" 2:07
12. "Lithe or Death" 3:24
13. "100 Mile Dash" 3:07
14. "A Whole Family of Supers" 3:27
15. "Escaping Nomanisan" 1:45
16. "Road Trip!" 2:27
17. "Saving Metroville" 5:03
18. "The New Babysitter" 3:26
19. "The Incredits" 7:21
Total length: 55:15

Estimate shipping

You may also like