No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$80.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


THE JESUS & MARY CHAIN - Munki Vinyl is an exquisite vinyl release of the Scottish alternative rock band's sixth album. It is pressed on 180-gram vinyl, delivering high fidelity sound and an authentic, warm analog experience. The record also comes with its original artwork, making it a true collector's item.



Track List:

1 I Love Rock N Roll
2 Birthday
3 Stardust Remedy
4 Fizzy
5 Moe Tucker
6 Perfume
7 Virtually Unreal
8 Degenerate
9 Cracking Up
10 Commercial
11 Supertramp
12 Never Understood
13 I Can't Find The Time For Times
14 Man On The Moon
15 Black
16 Dream Lover
17 I Hate Rock N Roll

Estimate shipping

You may also like