THE LAST DINNER PARTY - Prelude to Ecstasy Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Ox Blood Red
Sale price$75.00 AUD
Thanks for signing up for restock notifications!
There was an error signing up for restock notifications. Please try again.

Sign up for Restock Notifications

Notify Me

Pickup currently unavailable at J Wray Records

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Prelude to Ecstasy is the debut album by British indie rock band the Last Dinner Party, released on 2 February 2024 by Island Records. It was produced by James Ford, and includes the singles "Nothing Matters", "Sinner", "My Lady of Mercy", "On Your Side" and "Caesar on a TV Screen".

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl)
To be released February 9, 2024
EAN/UPC 0602458519044
Label POP UNIP5851904.1
Genre Pop
Dimensions 225 g

You may also like