THE LEMON TWIGS - Everything Harmony Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Clear
Sale price$85.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Everything Harmony is the fourth studio album by American rock band the Lemon Twigs, released on May 5, 2023, through Captured Tracks. It was self-produced by the band and received positive reviews from critics. The album produced the single "Corner of My Eye".

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl)
Released May 5, 2023
EAN/UPC 0817949035860
Genre Rock
Dimensions 300 g

Track List:

When Winter Comes Around (4:41)
In My Head (3:18)
Corner Of My Eye (3:19)
Any Time Of Day (2:51)
What You Were Doing (4:33)
I Don?t Belong To Me (2:59)
Every Day Is The Worst Day Of My Life (3:25)
What Happens To A Heart (3:55)
Still It?s Not Enough (3:42)
Born To Be Lonely (4:25)
Ghost Run Free (3:09)
Everything Harmony (3:42)
New To Me (3:56)

Estimate shipping

You may also like