THE LIVING END - The Living End Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Red & Black 2LP Splatter
Sale price$70.00 AUD
Thanks for signing up for restock notifications!
There was an error signing up for restock notifications. Please try again.

Sign up for Restock Notifications

Notify Me

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


The Living End are a three piece band hailing from Melbourne, Australia. They formed in 1994. Their breakout single ‘Prisoner of Society’ was released in 1997 and became the soundtrack of a generation in Australia and the world. The band have released eight studio albums to date, with this release their first ever anniversary album. They are a ferocious live band, with incredible live shows something to behold. The Living End was originally released in October 1998, debuting at #1 in Australia and spending 27 weeks in the AUS top 10 and 83 weeks in the AUS Top 100. The album has since gone on to sell over 500,000 copies globally. The album had six singles released from the album. Accompanying the original self-titled album is a live recording from Australian radio institution triple j. Recorded in front of a live audience just as the breakthrough album was released, it captures a band on the cusp of greatness, the energy and raw emotion can be felt from the first note. The recording has not been heard since it was played on the radio only once in the late 90s. It was thought to be lost until discovered on a fan site in 2022. Remastered in 2023, it perfectly encapsulates the spirit of one of Australia’s greatest live bands.

Track List:

Disc 1 – Original Album
1.    Prisoner Of Society
2.    Growing Up (Falling Down)
3.    Second Solution
4.    West End Riot
5.    Bloody Mary
6.    Monday
7.    All Torn Down
8.    Save The Day
9.    Trapped
10.    Have They Forgotten
11.    Fly Away
12.    I Want A Day
13.    Sleep On It
14.    Closing In

Disc 2 – Live Album*
1.    Bloody Mary*
2.    Fly Away*
3.    From Here On In*
4.    West End Riot*
5.    All Torn Down*
6.    Prisoner Of Society*
7.    The Train Kept A-Rollin’*
8.    Growing Up Falling Down*
9.    Second Solution*
10.    On The Inside*

Estimate shipping

You may also like